8/16/17

Giveaway Hop - $25 Kohls Gift Card Giveaway



Hello and welcome to the Wrapping Up Summer Giveaway Hop. Hop around to the other participating bloggersto win more great prizes. A BIG thanks to Mama The Fox, this hop is hosted by MamatheFox.com Enter for your chance to win a $25 Kohls Gift Card. This contest is only open to the US. All entries are verified and cheating in anyway will not be tolerated and will disqualify you from winning.

MamatheFox and all participating blogs are not held responsible for sponsors who fail to fulfill their prize obligations.
Enter below for more AWESOME prizes!!!

8/9/17

Buzz Kid's Musical Instrument Giveaway! 4 Winners! $119+ TRV

Sponsored By: pBuzz

Hosted By: Love, Mrs. Mommy

**4 Winner Giveaway** 

Each winner will receive a pBuzz Musical Instrument ($29.95 RV) A total giveaway value of $119.80!

What is pBuzz?
Designed by a team of British musicians the pBuzz is a completely new musical instrument. The brightly colored, light and smooth curved edged product has been designed specifically for mini musicians’ little hands. Simple and easy to play the mouthpiece makes it the perfect introduction to brass playing for early learners. Research has shown that youngsters who have early exposure to musical instruments develop areas of the brain that relate to social, language and reasoning skills, as well as memory. The buzz can also help develop a child’s sensory and fine motor skills, encourage self-expression, stimulate imagination and creativity, build confidence and nurture their natural music talents.
Open To US and must be 18+ to enter
Giveaway Dates ~ 8/9 2:00 PM EST through 8/30 11:59PM EST
Disclosure: Love, Mrs. Mommy and all participating bloggers are not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations. This giveaway is in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook or any other social media site. The winners will be randomly drawn by Giveaway Tools and will be notified by email. Winners have 48 hours to reply before a replacement winner will be drawn. If you would like to participate in an event like this please contact LoveMrsMommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

Mission Backpack Giveaway

Ful Mission Backpack Giveaway! Ends 8/21

Hosted By: Stingy, Thrifty, Broke

Contest runs from 8/7-8/21 at 11:59pm.

Learn more about the Ful Mission backpack!

 
  Stingy, Thrifty, Broke and all participating blogs are not held responsible for sponsors who fail to fulfill their prize obligations. Thanks for stopping by Reviews of a busy mom

7/20/17

Back to School Must Haves 1st - 5th Grade Edition



Back to School is almost among us, some parents rejoice with song. While others shed a tear of sadness. I've compiled a list of my top 10 BTS must haves! It's not just about the pencils, paper and folders.. 


1. Fun Book bags - Book bags. Gap has plenty of fun styles to choose from that your child will love! I love their dinosaur backpacks for my boys!


2. My kids love having their lunches packed, I don't pack them every day but when I do I use the Healthy Kids Lunch Set

3. Ok back to packed lunches I love packing these fun trivia and positive quotes in my kids lunch pails from Lunchbox Love. They even offer lunchbox notes for tweets and teens! 

4. Get ready to stock up on crayons, markers and more from Crayola

5. These totally cute Fabric Pencil Holders. These won't crack or break like the plastic ones. Plus so many fun styles to choose from! 

6.  These are a must have in my own opinion. Of course you don't need to get label happy and label everything from pencils, or  markers. I use these to label spare clothes, book bags, water bottles, lunch boxes, pencil holders and more. Check out Mabel's Labels. They have every type of label you could possibly need or want! They are dishwasher safe, microwave safe, and washing machine durable.

7. Shoes, any kind I don't care where you get them. Take your kiddos to a shoe store for a proper fitting. I like my kids having fitted shoes with proper arch support.

8.  Hand Sanitizer. My school requires all students bring hand sanitizer. Hey whatever keeps those icky germs away! 

9. Kleenex

10. Lastly, A homework tracker. Keep your child's schedule and homework organized so everything is done on time. Check out the Homework Tracker


What are some of your BTS must haves???

Apple IPod Touch Giveaway



(it's policy folks!) This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 months. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 05/31/17. The winner(s) will have 48 hours to email their information back to BusyMomReviewsBlog at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prize(s). No blog associated with this contests is responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this one, please email Me at BusyMomReviewsBlog (at)gmail (dot) com. If you are following the sponsor or myself on any network you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified. All entries will be verified, anyone trying or found to gain dupe entries under different names, addresses, IP's will be disqualified. Hop on around the blog for more giveaways. You must be following me for the entire length of the contest, please do not claim entries for an entry you didn't fulfill. ALL ENTRIES AND WINNERS ENTRY ARE VERIFIED Thanks for visiting.
Thanks for stopping by!

7/3/17

Thank You Giveaway




Hi everyone. I just hit 800 + LIKES on facebook and I am SO thrilled. Thank you for all of your support!

 To show my appreciation to all my facebook fans and also the folks who read my blog, I am giving away a Veggie Bullet to one lucky winner. This giveaway closes on Wednesday, June 28th  at 11:00 p.m. (Eastern time zone). :)

 (it's policy folks!) This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 months. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 05/31/17. The winner(s) will have 48 hours to email their information back to BusyMomReviewsBlog at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prize(s). No blog associated with this contests is responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this one, please email Me at BusyMomReviewsBlog (at)gmail (dot) com. If you are following the sponsor or myself on any network you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified. All entries will be verified, anyone trying or found to gain dupe entries under different names, addresses, IP's will be disqualified. Hop on around the blog for more giveaways Thanks for visiting.

Any entry that requires a follow, you MUST follow the entire length of the contest and until a winner is announced. 



Thank You Giveaway

6/23/17

$25 Amazon Giveaway

Disclosure (it's policy folks!) This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 months. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 05/31/17. The winner(s) will have 48 hours to email their information back to BusyMomReviewsBlog at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prize(s). No blog associated with this contests is responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this one, please email Me at BusyMomReviewsBlog (at)gmail (dot) com. If you are following the sponsor or myself on any network you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified. All entries will be verified, anyone trying or found to gain dupe entries under different names, addresses, IP's will be disqualified. Hop on around the blog for more giveaways Thanks for visiting 

6/17/17

Carpet Seats Giveaway



I had a chance to review these fun and quirky carpet seats HERE


I loved them so much I decided to giveaway 2 seats to 1 lucky winner!!!

Winner chooses the color. Just enter below. This giveaway is not endorsed or sponsored by koeckritz rugs. Reviews Of a Busy Mom is responsible for prize fulfillment! Ends 06/30




Stockpile



Stockpile makes the stock market easy as pie, just like a pie you can get a fraction of a share and get the amount of stock that you want! Basically that means you can purchase $25 of Facebook stock even though a share cost more than $800.

Stockpile offers over a 1000 in stocks and they are federally regulated by the SEC and the FINRAM so you can trust where you're investing your money.


Sign up and invest as little as a $1 in your favorite stocks. Learn and grow with resources readily available for kids and teens. Buy and sell stocks, choose from over a 1000 companies. Just 99 cents a trade with no minimums. Gift and redeem stocks to invest in someone you love. Track your assets on Stockpile view your complete profile online or within the app. Investing in stocks has never been easier!


Stockpile the easiest plest way to get started investing in individual stocks, ADR’s (which enable you to invest in non-US companies), and ETFs that  track some markes/commodities. What I love about stockpile is you can purchase in dollar amounts, which means you don't need to worry about the price of the share, you can invest easily with less money. I received $25 worth of Facebook Stock in exchange for this honest review adding it my account took less than 20 seconds. 
My tip is when choosing to invest in a company, choose a good company the value will be higher in 5 years than it is right now. I know many people are hesitant on investing in stocks, or they don't know where to even begin. Luckily Stockpile breaks all of that down for you so the decision is much easier.

Stockpile also lets you gift stocks, which is especially fun for kiddos and teens to own a piece of a company that they enjoy like Facebook, PlayStation, Cartoon Network and hundreds more!

Learn More

  • Receive $5 of stock when you signup for Stockpile
    HERE This special offers ends 07/30/17

    Disclosure
    In exchange for my honest and unbiased review, I received a $25 gift card to try out Stockpile. This post contains a referral link. I am not a market professional and not responsible for gains or losses that you may experience. I am not affiliated with or own an investment in any company or brand mentioned, and have no plans to do so. Securities products are not FDIC insured. Not bank guaranteed. May lose value

    • #HappyInvesting #GiveStockpile #GiveStock #Investor #ad #honestreview


6/16/17

Childrens Crazy Carpet Circle Seats - Review

Childrens Crazy Carpet Circle Seats - Review




Disclosure: This is a sponsored post that contains affiliate links. I received no compensation in exchange for writing this review, I did receive free products to post this review. Although this post is sponsored, all opinions are my own.

Product Information 

CRAZY CRAZY FUN!!
 A Rainbow of Colors in a SOFT CUT PILE make these 18″ Round Rug Mats QUIRKY, FUN & VERSATILE.
  • Standard broadloom carpet turned into wonderful, fun & crazy round rug seats.
  • GREAT for sitting on floors, indoor and outdoor. Use in the grass or on a bench.
  • Made of a Polyester Filament Fiber – SOFT CUT PILE | Made in the U.S.A.
  • Edges are sewn with a fabric tape to prevent fraying.

Great for classrooms in schools, daycares, bedrooms, reading corners anywhere. Soft and Vivid colors can be used to teach your child colors and much more. Tired of packing blankets for the park or beach? Use these soft Carpet circle seats to sit on the sand, grass, bench and floor. Protect your pants while giving you a much softer seat.These are a must have for any basement, playroom,  edroom, classroom with cold floors.

CHILDRENS CRAZY CARPET CIRCLE SEATS -Bright Multi Colors are Made of a Polyester Filament Fiber and edges are sewn with a premium fabric tape to prevent fraying.  Made in the U.S.A  

Mom’s and Dad’s, Aunts and Uncles, Grandparents, School Teachers, Preschools, Schools, Kindergartens, Daycare’s, Bible Studies, Churches, Jewish Day Schools, Boys and Girls Clubs, Camps and Many More.

Proven by Teachers to help the kids stay focused, limit fidgeting and sitting still on a Crazy


Carpet Circle Seat in their favorite color during Story Time and other classroom group activities (19 Bright and Pastel colors to choose from). The most popular sets to date are the Rainbow set of 19 (which includes 1 each of the colors available) and the Bright or Pastel Multi Set of 6 Seats.

My Thoughts

I received for free in exchange for this post 3 Carpet Seats. The colors were gorgeous and perfect for my daughter. I'd also like to note they are extremely well made, durable, soft and so much better to sit on versus a cold hard floor. I put these in my daughters reading corner, they really make the reading corner POP with their vibrant pink and purple color! My daughter absolutely loves these carpet circles. They make a great addition to any home, classroom, daycare etc. 

I would definitely plan on bringing these when we go out to a football game, beach, zoo etc. 
The18'' size is perfect, it's not too big and not too small for children.  I'd be interested in purchasing 3 additional seats for my boys as they are genuinely interested in them. 

These seats would be perfect for birthday parties, sleepovers  or movie nights. We plan to use these for an upcoming sleepover my daughter is having. The possibilities with the Crazy Carpet Circle Seats are endless!   

Overall, This product is an A+ in my book! 





What would you use these seats for?

Purchase You seats HERE get 15% off use code  blog17

These seats come in a vast range of colors and sizes. Purchase individually or purchase a set of 6 to save even more money!.

 #CrazySeatsPR