5/20/17

Whole New Experience In Blow Drying Giveaway! 5 Winners (TRV up to $200) Ends 6/10

Whole New Experience In Blow Drying Giveaway! 5 Winners (TRV up to $200) Ends 6/10 @HotheadsStylingTools

Deliciously Savvy is hosting a giveaway in which 5 lucky winners will receive any style of hairbrush from Hotheadshairbrush.com! These are fabulous styling tools that everyone needs in their styling tool arsenal! There are 5 winners with a Total Retail Value of up to $200 depending on the style of brush that each of the winners select. Enter today to win one of these for yourself ~ They are awesome!

Sponsored By:

Hosted By:

Deliciously Savvy

Co-Hosted By:

Amy & Aron's Real Life Reviews //My Silly Little Gang // Easter Babe's Theory // Michigan Saving and More // Capri's Coupons // Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains // PaulaMS’ Giveaways, Reviews, & Freebies

Plus a big thank you to all of the amazing bloggers promoting this giveaway!

The Details:

5 Lucky Winners Will Receive a Brush of Their Choice from Hotheadshairbrush.com! Depending on each winners brush of choice.... the TRV can be up to $200!

Winners Choose from:
5 Winners Total.... Brush of their choice from above!

Check Out My Review!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And Now To The Giveaway!

Giveaway Dates: 05/20/2017 9PM EST until 06/10/2017 11:59PM EST
Entrants must be 18 years old to enter and giveaway is open to US residents Only
Any Questions Email Me At mcushing7 (at) hotmail (dot) com.
This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook,
Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This giveaway is valid only
in the United States. Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter.
This giveaway will end at 11:59PM (EST) on 06/10/2017.

Good Luck! Enter Below

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook!

By Supporting Our Blogs Via Social Media You Are Helping Us To Provide Fabulous Prizes For Amazing Future Giveaways! Good Luck & Thank You!

Deliciously Savvy did not receive any form of compensation for this giveaway. Once winners are selected via the Giveaway Tools process, the product will be shipped. Winner has 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen. No other blog associated with this giveaway is responsible for the product shipment. Hotheadshairbrushes.com will be providing the prizes above to the winners and can take 6 to 8 weeks for delivery. Thank You for stopping by! Any Questions or Concerns email me at mcushing7 (at) hotmail (dot) com.
Thanks for visiting Reviews of a busy mom!

5/19/17

Fathers Day Giveaway



Welcome to the Fathers Day Giveaway! This Giveaway is open only USA Residents 18+ over. There will be 1 winner. Winner will choose their prize via the entry form below. This giveaway runs until 06/10.

Check out the Fathers Day Gift Guide Here! 


Disclosure (it's policy folks!) This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 months. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 05/31/17. The winner(s) will have 48 hours to email their information back to BusyMomReviewsBlog at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prize(s). No blog associated with this contests is responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this one, please email Me at BusyMomReviewsBlog (at)gmail (dot) com. If you are following the sponsor or myself on any network you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified. All entries will be verified, anyone trying or found to gain dupe entries under different names, addresses, IP's will be disqualified. Hop on around the blog for more giveaways Thanks for visiting Follow my blog with Bloglovin

$100 YOU! Lingerie and Preggo Leggings Giveaway

Enter for your chance to win a $50 gift card to You! Lingerie and a $50 gift card to Preggo Leggings

This giveaway is open to US and Canada

Runs 5/19 - 6/2. Winner will be pulled on 6/3

Hosted by: MamatheFox

Sponsored by: You! Lingerie & Preggo Leggings

Co-Hosted by: Living Simply





MamatheFox and all participating blogs are not held responsible for sponsors who fail to fulfill their prize obligations

5/18/17

Fathers Day - Gift Guide


Fathers Day is Sunday June 18, 2017. Find something for that special fella in your life with this handy gift guide!

The Grilling Dad

1. Carnivore Club Box
2. Barbecue Rib Rack
3. Grill Master Sign
4. Grill Daddy Grilling cleaning brush
5. iDevices iGrill Barbeque Thermometer

The Tech Dad 

1. Atari Flashback
2. iPhone 7
3. Misfit Links
4. Pocket Drone
5. Dads Mix Tape 8gb Flash Drive

The Sports Dad

1. Funny Game Day Socks

2. Fore! Golf Glove
3. Premium Sports Water Bottle
4. Boxing Kit
5. NFL Fan Jersey

The Well Groomed Dad

1. Hit the fan soap
2.  Tweezerman Gear Moustache Set
3. Dopp Kit
4. Foreo Cleansing Device

The Cocktail Dad
1. Shaker & Spoon Cocktail Subscription Box
2. Cocktail Glasses Collection
3. Mason Shaker

The Dads Dad

1. #1 Dad Flip Flops
2. Pocket Token
3. Dad Photo Frame
4. Father Son Shirts

The Outdoors Dad

1. Campfire Candle
2. Zero Gravity Chairs
3.Sunglenest Hammock
4. Weather Alert Crank Radio
5. Torch Light
6. Firepit Rocker

The Handyman Dad

1. Leather Tool Belt
2.Cordless Tools
3.Portable Tool Box
4. Handyman Snacks
5. Tool Guy Shirt

The Globetrotting Dad
1. Squeeze Pod
2. Map Cufflinks
3. Evolution Memory Travel Pillow
4. Engraved Compass

Peach & Cheese Smoothie Bowl

5/17/17

Birthday Bash Giveaway




It's my birthday!!! 

 I'm so glad you're here to celebrate my oh so special day and milestone with me! 


I've got prizes, cake and balloons!

Enter to win a few of my favorite things! 

Dirty Thirty DVD - 2 Winners

Pusheen Plush - 1 Winner

Liz Claiborne Tote Bag - 1 Winner

Kate Spade 3 Piece Set - 1 Winner

Over $100 in prizes!




Enter to win 1 of 5 prizes below! This giveaway is ONLY open to the United States 18+ 


Disclosure (it's policy folks!) This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 months. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 05/31/17. The winner(s) will have 48 hours to email their information back to BusyMomReviewsBlog at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prize(s). No blog associated with this contests is responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this one, please email Me at BusyMomReviewsBlog (at)gmail (dot) com. If you are following the sponsor or myself on any network you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified. All entries will be verified, anyone trying or found to gain dupe entries under different names, addresses, IP's will be disqualified. Hop on around the blog for more giveaways

5/16/17

Grillin' & Chillin' Giveaway Hop!



Welcome to the Grillin and Chillin' Giveaway hop, For this hop I'm giving away a Terra-cotta Pig Grill!

 Crafted of terracotta clay for its unique heat retention properties,This exclusive pig-shaped grill is perfect for barbecuing in the backyard or taking to outdoor events.This grill is compact and lightweight grill for casual weeknight entertaining, camping trips and tailgate parties. This grill measures at 18"W X 9"L x 8.5"H. This grill is for use with charcoal briquettes


A big thanks to Mama The Fox for hosting this hop!!!

Enter Below for your chance to win!

Disclosure: This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 months. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 05/31/17. The winner(s) will have 48 hours to email their information back to BusyMomReviewsBlog at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prize(s). No blog associated with this contests is responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this one, please email Melissa at BusyMomReviewsBlog (at)gmail (dot) com. If you are following the sponsor or myself on any network you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified. All entries will be verified, anyone trying or found to gain dupe entries under different names, addresses, IP's will be disqualified. Hop on around the blog for more giveaways!!!



8 Best Drugstore Palettes




An excellent eyeshadow palette is a must have in anyone's makeup bag, We all know the name brands are tad pricey. Don't fret! I'm listing 8 of the best eyeshadow palettes I've found all for $10 and less! I love makeup and I really enjoying trying out new brands. I'm so excited to share my top 8 picks! 

____________________________

1. Achieve a subtle or bold look with the e.l.f. Mad for Matte Eyeshadow Palette
This palette comes in right at $10.00.

2.  Go big or go bold with this alluring and vibrant color, eye shadow palette PLUS highlighter. At just $8.99 this Wild & Alluring - Baked Eyeshadow & Highlighter Palette is a steal!

3. My next pick, one of my favorites to create a subtle plum smokey eye is the Revlon Illuminance Creme Shadows With a stellar price of $5.99.

4. With a variety of colors and from one of my favorite brands is NYX. I use every day the Love In 
Rio Palette - Cabana Boy the colors are pigmented and go on smoothly. Plus with 12 different palettes to choose from you'll be sure to find the right shades for you. Shop the Love In Rio Palettes at just $5.99

5. Dare to go nude with a less expensive nude palette with a price of just $6.99 The Sand Nudes Eyeshadow Palette gives off hues of warm browns and Sandy nudes. This palette has a variety of pearly to matte finishes.

6. Super easy to apply and extremely flattering this Cover Girl Palette is the CoverGirl Tru Naked Eyeshadow Roses Palette, Plus it's only $9.49!

7. Get ready to party with this vibrant and ultra pigmented colors with crease resistant wear. The Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Collection Poster Child is only $5.49 and I can tell you the wear doesn't disappoint!

8. Get Baked with Hard Candy Super Mod Eye Shadow, My Bright Life. This one has a mirrored compact, wet/dry shadows, all day wear, and you can use the dark shadows as an eyeliner to achieve a sexy sultry smokey eye! The price is excellent at $8.00.






Disclosure: The brands mentioned above are not affiliated with this post, I was not compensated and any opinions expressed are solely my own