6/23/17

$25 Amazon Giveaway

Disclosure (it's policy folks!) This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 months. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 05/31/17. The winner(s) will have 48 hours to email their information back to BusyMomReviewsBlog at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prize(s). No blog associated with this contests is responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this one, please email Me at BusyMomReviewsBlog (at)gmail (dot) com. If you are following the sponsor or myself on any network you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified. All entries will be verified, anyone trying or found to gain dupe entries under different names, addresses, IP's will be disqualified. Hop on around the blog for more giveaways Thanks for visiting 

6/17/17

Carpet Seats Giveaway



I had a chance to review these fun and quirky carpet seats HERE


I loved them so much I decided to giveaway 2 seats to 1 lucky winner!!!

Winner chooses the color. Just enter below. This giveaway is not endorsed or sponsored by koeckritz rugs. Reviews Of a Busy Mom is responsible for prize fulfillment! Ends 06/30




Stockpile



Stockpile makes the stock market easy as pie, just like a pie you can get a fraction of a share and get the amount of stock that you want! Basically that means you can purchase $25 of Facebook stock even though a share cost more than $800.

Stockpile offers over a 1000 in stocks and they are federally regulated by the SEC and the FINRAM so you can trust where you're investing your money.


Sign up and invest as little as a $1 in your favorite stocks. Learn and grow with resources readily available for kids and teens. Buy and sell stocks, choose from over a 1000 companies. Just 99 cents a trade with no minimums. Gift and redeem stocks to invest in someone you love. Track your assets on Stockpile view your complete profile online or within the app. Investing in stocks has never been easier!


Stockpile the easiest plest way to get started investing in individual stocks, ADR’s (which enable you to invest in non-US companies), and ETFs that  track some markes/commodities. What I love about stockpile is you can purchase in dollar amounts, which means you don't need to worry about the price of the share, you can invest easily with less money. I received $25 worth of Facebook Stock in exchange for this honest review adding it my account took less than 20 seconds. 
My tip is when choosing to invest in a company, choose a good company the value will be higher in 5 years than it is right now. I know many people are hesitant on investing in stocks, or they don't know where to even begin. Luckily Stockpile breaks all of that down for you so the decision is much easier.

Stockpile also lets you gift stocks, which is especially fun for kiddos and teens to own a piece of a company that they enjoy like Facebook, PlayStation, Cartoon Network and hundreds more!

Learn More

  • Receive $5 of stock when you signup for Stockpile
    HERE This special offers ends 07/30/17

    Disclosure
    In exchange for my honest and unbiased review, I received a $25 gift card to try out Stockpile. This post contains a referral link. I am not a market professional and not responsible for gains or losses that you may experience. I am not affiliated with or own an investment in any company or brand mentioned, and have no plans to do so. Securities products are not FDIC insured. Not bank guaranteed. May lose value

    • #HappyInvesting #GiveStockpile #GiveStock #Investor #ad #honestreview


6/16/17

Childrens Crazy Carpet Circle Seats - Review

Childrens Crazy Carpet Circle Seats - Review




Disclosure: This is a sponsored post that contains affiliate links. I received no compensation in exchange for writing this review, I did receive free products to post this review. Although this post is sponsored, all opinions are my own.

Product Information 

CRAZY CRAZY FUN!!
 A Rainbow of Colors in a SOFT CUT PILE make these 18″ Round Rug Mats QUIRKY, FUN & VERSATILE.
  • Standard broadloom carpet turned into wonderful, fun & crazy round rug seats.
  • GREAT for sitting on floors, indoor and outdoor. Use in the grass or on a bench.
  • Made of a Polyester Filament Fiber – SOFT CUT PILE | Made in the U.S.A.
  • Edges are sewn with a fabric tape to prevent fraying.

Great for classrooms in schools, daycares, bedrooms, reading corners anywhere. Soft and Vivid colors can be used to teach your child colors and much more. Tired of packing blankets for the park or beach? Use these soft Carpet circle seats to sit on the sand, grass, bench and floor. Protect your pants while giving you a much softer seat.These are a must have for any basement, playroom,  edroom, classroom with cold floors.

CHILDRENS CRAZY CARPET CIRCLE SEATS -Bright Multi Colors are Made of a Polyester Filament Fiber and edges are sewn with a premium fabric tape to prevent fraying.  Made in the U.S.A  

Mom’s and Dad’s, Aunts and Uncles, Grandparents, School Teachers, Preschools, Schools, Kindergartens, Daycare’s, Bible Studies, Churches, Jewish Day Schools, Boys and Girls Clubs, Camps and Many More.

Proven by Teachers to help the kids stay focused, limit fidgeting and sitting still on a Crazy


Carpet Circle Seat in their favorite color during Story Time and other classroom group activities (19 Bright and Pastel colors to choose from). The most popular sets to date are the Rainbow set of 19 (which includes 1 each of the colors available) and the Bright or Pastel Multi Set of 6 Seats.

My Thoughts

I received for free in exchange for this post 3 Carpet Seats. The colors were gorgeous and perfect for my daughter. I'd also like to note they are extremely well made, durable, soft and so much better to sit on versus a cold hard floor. I put these in my daughters reading corner, they really make the reading corner POP with their vibrant pink and purple color! My daughter absolutely loves these carpet circles. They make a great addition to any home, classroom, daycare etc. 

I would definitely plan on bringing these when we go out to a football game, beach, zoo etc. 
The18'' size is perfect, it's not too big and not too small for children.  I'd be interested in purchasing 3 additional seats for my boys as they are genuinely interested in them. 

These seats would be perfect for birthday parties, sleepovers  or movie nights. We plan to use these for an upcoming sleepover my daughter is having. The possibilities with the Crazy Carpet Circle Seats are endless!   

Overall, This product is an A+ in my book! 





What would you use these seats for?

Purchase You seats HERE get 15% off use code  blog17

These seats come in a vast range of colors and sizes. Purchase individually or purchase a set of 6 to save even more money!.

 #CrazySeatsPR

6/15/17

Funnel Cake Bites Recipe


U






The original recipe I had the mixture was way to funny and messy too fry with, So I spent some time tweaking the recipe. I must say these Funnel Cake Bites were a HUGE hit in my house!


As you see above I'm cooking 5 Funnel cakes at once. The ones in the photo aren't quite done, but very close. The funnel cakes should be golden like the photos of the cooked funnel cakes above. That's how you'll know they are done.


This is a table spoon I found it much easier to pour in 1 tablespoon each into the hot oil, I was easily able to cook 4-5 mini funnel cakes at once using this method. I tried using a zip lock baggies with the mixture but it wasn't coming out corrrectly into the hot oil.


This recipe makes about 15-20 Funnel Cake Bites. Perfect for parties, BBQ or a yummy snack! 

What's your favorite Carnival/Fair Food??







5/27/17

Mod Cloth Unique Finds & Giveaway



Mod Cloth offers a wide range of fun, cute and unique items from clothing, kitchen, decor, and more. Honestly, it's one of my top favorite places to shop! I'm so excited to share with you some of my fun and unique finds from Mod Cloth!

At $7.99 this adorable Truffle Shuffle Shaker Set is sure to spice up your kitchen decor!

I love a fun, flirty and unique dresses so of course when I saw this Americana 4th of July inspired Zest of the Bunch A-Line Dress in Ice Pops dress I knew I just had to have it. It retails for $89.99

You know what I just love? A fun fashion piece that makes a statement, I'm not talking about jewelry, I'm talking about handbags and this Dressed to the gills bag I've received many compliments on and at a retail price of $97.99 it's a fun piece of fashion to have!


The fun doesn't stop there! Kick off summer with one of their totally awesome pool floats with choices like this Cactus Pool Float, My daughters favorite the Pineapple Pool Float
Check them all out HERE prices vary from $27.99 - $54.99

When I think unique when it comes to fashion, I want something that sticks out just like this totally fun Pencil Me In Leather Flats Seriously could these be any more cuter?!


One of the most inspirational aspects of Mod Cloth is they advertise women of all different sizes to model their clothing! It's inspiring to me because it makes me feel good about my own body image and boosts my self esteem and seeing these women gives me the confidence I need. Especially during swimsuit season! One of my favorite pieces is the Bathing Beauty Two-Piece Swimsuit in Black
Check out all the cheeky and cute swimsuits HERE


Now let's kick off Summer!! Enter to win a $25 Gift Card to Mod Cloth! This contest will run from. May 27th - June 11. 1 Winner USA Only!

Feel Free to follow Mod Cloth

Facebook|Pinterest |Instagram



Disclosure (it's policy folks!) This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 months. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 05/31/17. The winner(s) will have 48 hours to email their information back to BusyMomReviewsBlog at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prize(s). No blog associated with this contests is responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this one, please email Me at BusyMomReviewsBlog (at)gmail (dot) com. If you are following the sponsor or myself on any network you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified. All entries will be verified, anyone trying or found to gain dupe entries under different names, addresses, IP's will be disqualified. Hop on around the blog for more giveaways Thanks for visiting ** Please note this post and giveaway is NOT affiliated/associated with Mod Cloth, Facebook or Twitter. Photos in this post are courtesy of the Mod Cloth website.

Cars 3 Giveaway



My kids are super excited too see this movie, this and of course Captain Underpants!
This is the 18th Pixar Film and the 3rd Installment to the Cars Franchise.

About Cars 3
After being trounced in many races by high tech racer Jackson Storm, Lightning McQueen suffers a terrible crash. Lightning refuses to go into retirement and instead begins to train for the Florida 500 with race technician Cruz Ramirez. McQueen seeks guidance from his late mentor Doc Hudson to win the race in order to not retire.


Now that we have a brief summary but NO spoilers of the actual film you can enter for your chance to win 2 Movie Tickets too see Cars 3 in Theaters June 16th 2017

This contest will run from May 27 - June 10





Disclosure (it's policy folks!) This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 months. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 05/31/17. The winner(s) will have 48 hours to email their information back to BusyMomReviewsBlog at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prize(s). No blog associated with this contests is responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this one, please email Me at BusyMomReviewsBlog (at)gmail (dot) com. If you are following the sponsor or myself on any network you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified. All entries will be verified, anyone trying or found to gain dupe entries under different names, addresses, IP's will be disqualified. Hop on around the blog for more giveaways Thanks for visiting 


5/26/17

Magical "Fun In The Sun" Educational Giveaway ~ 1 Winner (Ends 6/16)

Magical "Fun In The Sun" Educational Giveaway ~ 1 Winner (Ends 6/16)

Magical "Fun In The Sun" Educational Giveaway ~ 1 Winner (Ends 6/16)

Deliciously Savvy is hosting a giveaway in which one lucky winner will receive a My Fairy Garden™ Magical Cottage ($30 RV) plus a Num Noms Lights Freezie Pop Maker with Food Playset ($22 RV). This is a super fun and educational giveaway that is perfect for the Summer months! Enter Today To Win and Good Luck To You!

Sponsored By:

Play Monster

&

Num Noms

Hosted By:

Deliciously Savvy

Co-Hosted By:

Amy & Aron's Real Life Reviews // Missy's Views and Savings Clues // Easter Babe's Theory // Cats in the Cradle Blog // My Silly Little Gang // Michigan Saving and More // Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains // Capri's Coupons // PaulaMS' Giveaways, Reviews, & Freebies

Plus a big thank you to all of the amazing blogs helping to promote this giveaway to their amazing readers!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Details:

1 Lucky Winner Will Receive a My Fairy Garden™ Magical Cottage ($30 RV) + a Num Noms Lights Freezie Pop Maker with Food Playset ($22 RV)!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And Now To The Giveaway!

Giveaway Dates: 05/26/2017 9PM EST until 06/16/2017 11:59PM EST
Entrants must be 18 years old to enter and giveaway is open to US residents Only
Any Questions Email Me At mcushing7 (at) hotmail (dot) com.
This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook,
Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This giveaway is valid only
in the United States. Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter.
This giveaway will end at 11:59PM (EST) on 06/16/2017.

Good Luck! Enter Below

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook!

By Supporting Our Blogs Via Social Media You Are Helping Us To Provide Fabulous Prizes For Amazing Future Giveaways! Good Luck & Thank You!

Deliciously Savvy did not receive any form of compensation for this giveaway. Once winner is selected via the Giveaway Tools process, the winner will be notified. Winner has 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen. No other blog associated with this giveaway is responsible for the product shipment. Play Monster and Num Noms will be providing the prizes above to the winner and please allow up to 6 to 8 weeks for delivery. Thank You for stopping by! Any Questions or Concerns email me at mcushing7 (at) hotmail (dot) com.
Thanks for visiting Reviews of a busy mom! Look around my site for fun giveaways, recipes & more!

5/25/17

Memorial Day - 4 Dessert Ideas





Memorial Day is a federal holiday that is reconignized in the United States for remembering those who died while serving in the country's armed forces
This holiday, which is currently observed every year on the last Monday of May, First originated as Decoration Day after the American Civil War in 1868, when the Grand Army of the Republic, an organization of Union veterans founded in Decatur, Illinois, established it as a time for the nation to decorate the graves of the Union war dead with flowers. By the 20th century, competing Union and Confederate holiday traditions, celebrated on different days, had merged, and Memorial Day eventually extended to honor all Americans who died while in the military service. It also marks the start of the unofficial summer vacation season, while Labor Day marks its end.


I've composed a list of 4 tasty desserts, over 10 million Americans celebrate Memorial Day with a large dinner, BBQ, etc. 
So let's kick off summer and dazzle your guests with of these tasty treats below!!







1. Wave Your Flag Dessert This ones sure to please the palate with a fresh hint of cream and berries! 
Make it HERE


2. Delicious Trifle 
Rich cake and custard, fresh berries, and cream this recipe has my mouth watering! Make it HERE



3. Starry Blueberry Pie

Easy and Fresh blueberry pie! Make it HERE


4. Refreshing Popsicles
Made with natural ingredients these flavors are sure to be refreshing! Make it HERE

What's  your favorite dessert? 



Enter to WIN a $150 gift card to EvgieNev!

It's time for another EvgieNev giveaway! Summertime is the perfect time to spruce up the walls in your home. But why do it the hard way when you can order some beautiful AND removable wall decals!? I love how easy these are to apply, and how easy they are to remove when you are ready for a new look. Your kids will love them. But they also have elegant decals for the rest of you home as well.

EvgieNev can also do custom decals of pretty much whatever you can think of! They can adjust colors, sizes - if you can image it they can do it!

 

Let's check out some of the new decals they are offering right now: